San Diego-Imperial Council Contacts

Council Shoulder Patch

1207 Upas Street
San Diego, CA 92103

Service Center hours are:
Monday, Wednesday & Friday - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am to 7:00 pm
Saturday - 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sunday - Closed

Council Office: 619.298.6121
(toll free)
Council Fax: 1.844.269.8061  
Scout Shop Phone: 619.294.3807  

Submit Tour and Activity Plan

Directions and Map


Amber Green Administration Assistant 243
Andrew Royster District Executive for Bonita-Otay District 232
Annie Jarrett Business Manager 234
Bruce Drake Sr. District Executive for Crossroads District 223
Dan Marks District Executive for Rancho Coastal District 240
David Becerra MSR Assistant Ranger  
David Hodges Assistant Director of Field Services 255
Debbie Lenart Field Secretary / Eagle Boards 235
Derek Hartley Assistant Director of Support Services 233
Enrique Teigeiro District Executive for Southbay District 216
Erica Audette Sr. District Executive for Tecolote District 250
Erin Gillette Exploring Director 258
Estela Rios Service Center 230/264
Heather Thompson Accounting Clerk 217
James Lennon Development Director 212
Jana Palmisciano Field Secretary 214
Jeannie Elliott Fundraising Assistant 248
Jeff Boswell Sr. District Executive for San Luis Rey District 237
Jeff Young District Director for Magnolia District 266
Jim Trageser District Executive for Buena Creek District 225
Joshua Riesland Project Assistant  
Karl Shelton Director of Support Services 253
Kelley Sedgwick Fundraising Assistant 211
Kris Mann AP Clerk 244
Laura Scheid Sr. District Executive for Rancho Mesa District 222
Martha Contreras Resource Room Coordinator 256
Melissa Lardie Program Assistant 274
Michael Beaumont Camp Balboa Ranger
Youth Aquatic Center Ranger
Michael Hall Mataguay Scout Ranch Ranger  
Norma Anduaga Service Center 230/264
Patricia Deyerle Registrar 238
Rob Canton District Executive for Balboa District 271
Sheila von Koehe Receptionist 200
Steve Leapley District Executive for Palomar Mountain District 255
Steve Sano District Executive for Desert Trails District  
Sue Beagle Camping Clerk 246
Tim Thomton Scout Executive 254
Trent McClure Director of Field Service 249
  All Camp Reservations 246
  Camp Balboa 619.298.6121
  Mataguay Scout Ranch 261
  Youth Aquatic Center 227
Council Webmaster